⑪月5日 – きょうのじょうほう!!

きょう、私はふたたびかずなのことをきいた!
(Today i heard of Kazuna again! )

彼女はフレッシュルームからのひとびととのかいごうにあって、私はつもりゆうするよへやから私にしゃしんをおくっていた。
それはほんとうにしんせんなみて、おおきな窓からのすばらしいながめをもっていた!
( She had been on a meeting with the people from Freshroom and sent me pictures from the room i’m gonna be occupying.
It looked really fresh and had a nice view through a big window. )

私はまた、私は私なにもふしぎばコンタクトになってるひとへのカードのしゃしんをえた。
それだけでなく!かずなはまた二つのあたらしいこいぬをもっていることをしるようになった!
彼女は私にえいぞうをおこり、こいぬはとてもあいらしいた!!
( I also got a photo of the card to the man i’m supposed to contact if i wonder anything.
Not only that! I also got to know that Kazuna has two new puppies!!
She sent me a video and the puppies was so adorable!!! )

私はかのじょにあうことをたのしみにしてこいぬはほんとうにたのしいことだくるrこち、私が日本についてとてもこうふんしている!
(I look forward to meeting her and the puppies when i come to Japan, it’s gonna be really fun and i’m so excited about it!  )

私のおばあちゃんはクリスマスにま、じたくにたいざいするためにわたしをせっとくしようとしました。。。
かのじょはむざんにしっぱいしました!!
( My grandma tried to convince me to stay home during christmas. She failed miserably!!)

私はおおきなながいぼうけんにいくよ、と私はまんぞくしているまで、私はもどってくることはありません!
( I’m going on a big long adventure and i won’t come back until i’m satisfied! )

このきんようびは私がしゅうしょくのめんせつにいくよ、というつもりあまりにすばらしいことだ!
( And this friday i’m going on a job interview, that’s gonna be awesome too! )

Hyunhyun ~ !! \ ( * ^ ^ * ) /

2 thoughts on “⑪月5日 – きょうのじょうほう!!

Leave a comment