⑩月28日―ウイルヘルミナのたびーボウリング

⑩月28日―ウイルヘルミナのたび

きょうは、みんなといっしょにボウリングいきました、おじいちゃんとかれのつまレナ、エマ、私と私の妹井田!
(Today we went bowling with everyone, that is to say; grandpa, his wife Lena, Emma and Ida. )

それはひじょうにたのしかったが、レナのてやてくびのきずをいったので、レナはさいせいされませんでしたので、ただみていた。
(It was very fun but Lena did not play since she said her hand or wrist hurt, so she just watched.  )

しかし、おじいちゃんは、かれがゆいいつのボウリングのボウルをおとし、それがうんめいだとそれがロ-ルさせているのでそれはらめにみえ、こしがいたくていてもゲームにさんかしました。
( But grandpa joined the game even though his hips hurt, it looks lame because he only dropped the bowling ball and let it roll to it’s destiny. )

エマのさいせいんをつくしていなかった-五にしあいかのじょがやったように、エマはさいしょうからさえうしなうだろうとおもった。
(Emma thought she would lose even from the start so she didn’t try her best but later into the game she did.  )

きょうはまだわずか10さいので、かのじょはそれがみぞにいくことはありませんので、ボウリングのボールをなげるほうほうにハングアップもっていない。
(She’s still only ten years old so she haven’t got the hang on how to throw the bowling ball so it won’t go into the ditch.  )

井田はさいこうのかのじょをためしてみました, ボウリングで、私たちのよこのトラック‐じょうのひとのためのかっこういりょうほう。
( Ida tried her best; both with the bowling and looking good for the guys on the track beside us. )

さいごに私はかった、エマは二ばんいをえた、おじいちゃんはだい三いをもって、と井田はさいごのきた。
(In the end i won, emma got second place, grandpa got third place and Ida came last.  )

私たちは、Tallenでおおきなえびサンドイチをたべたいわった、かれらはそこにおいしいです!
( We celebrated with eating a big shrimp sandwich at the Tallen, they are delicious there! )

そして、われわれはまた、えびサーモン、きゅうりーじょうのものがたくさんもつきょだいなサンドイチケーキをかった。
私たちは、あとでそのよるそれをたべ、それがほんとうにおいしかったです。
( And we also bought a huge sandwich cake with shrimps, salmon, cucumber and lots of stuff on.
We ate it later that night and it was truly delicious. )

しかし、私は井田でげきどしたといえをでた!!
( But then i got furious at Ida and left the house!! )

Leave a comment