⑩月27日 - 楽しいの日

私たちがここで昨日のよると私はケンゾが私のかおやてをなめによっておこされたけさをえたのでしょにちは、どうやら彼は、私たちのへやにはいるためにドアをあいたこわれたいた。
( First day since we got here yesterday evening and this morning i was awakened by Kenzo licking my face and hands, apparently he had broken the door open to get into our room. )

私はたちあがって、そのごいっしょケンゾと私はちょうしょくをもってにーかいにいきましたーふくをきてしまった。
( I got up and got dressed, then together with Kenzo i went upstairs to have breakfast. )

それはサンドイチだったと私はケンゾがきれいにたべ、しんぼうずよく私がケンゾにあたえたときを待っている私のいすのよくにすわって、ケンゾでじらいをきょうゆうした。
( It was sandwiches and i shared mine with Kenzo, he ate nicely and sat beside my chair patiently waiting for when i gave him. )

ちょうしょくーご、私はすこしのためにケンゾといっしょにでかけ、そのご、われわれはTallenでいくつかのしょくりょうひんをかうためにウイルヘルミナのにくるまをとった。
( After breakfast i went out with him for a bit and after that we took the car in to Vilhelmina to buy some groceries at Tallen.  )

私たちがかいものにいったしょくりょうひんをかったまえに、しかし私はおじいちゃんのばしょにくるたびにおじいちゃんはそれをすべてのためにしはらわれた。
はい、私はひじょうにあまやかされてそだったしゅとく。
( But before we bought the groceries we went shopping, grandpa paid for it all, yes i get very much spoiled whenever i come to his place. )

ざんねんながら、ゆいいつのわたしのいもうとがすきなものをみつけましただけで。
われわれはまた、ハロウーインのためにいくつかのものをかいました!
私はつもりはきゅうけつきであることよ!
(  Unfortunately only my sister found something she liked.
We also bought some stuff for halloween!
I’m gonna be a vampire!                                                 )

そのご、われわれはいえにもって、ケンゾによってむかえられた、きょうのゆうしょくはタコスだったと私はかんしゃそれをうけいれケンゾと私のたべものをきょうゆう!
それはひじょうにおいしかった!
( Then we got home and was greeted by Kenzo, todays dinner was Tacos and i shared my food with Kenzo who gratefully accepted it!
It was very yummy! )

おじいちゃんはまた私がここに私といっしょにもっていたほぼすべてのクッキボックスをかった!
あとで、ヘンリックはによってきて、かれはまた、私からいくつかのクッキをかいました!
( Grandpa also bought almost every cookie box i had brought with me here.
Later Henrik came by and he also bought some cookies from me! )

ヘンリックはひじょうにいいですし、私はばくぜんと私が小さいからかれをおぼえている。
どのようにかれはいつもさかさまに私のあしで私はあまりにもこうふんまたわあまりにも多くのいたずらをしたときはいつでも私をかいさいしました!
(Henrik is very nice and i vaguely remember him from when i was small.
How he always held me upside down in my feet whenever i got too excited or did too many pranks. )

Hyunhyun ~ ! \ ( * ^ ^ * ) /

Leave a comment