日本の旅行 (The Japan trip)

私はりょこう内裏てんに行ったことであんかであった空港をはっけんしました!
私たちはもっとも安いものはブロンマにあることが分かった。( I’ve been to the travel agency and found out which airport was the cheapest!
We found out that the cheapest one is in Bromma. )

私もそこに取得することき、スウェーデンに戻ってたときにひずけをきめました。
わたしはまだちょうさに取り組んでおり、わたしはそこに着く、わたしは良い方法でだと思ういちどスウェーデンのでんとうについてはなしをする方法のよ。
( I’ve also decided the dates for when to get there and when to go back to Sweden.
I’m still working on the surveys and on how to talk about an Swedish tradition once i get there but i think i’m on a good way. )

私のママが家にクリスマスに私をしたいので、それは私にとっては難しいが、それは安くなるだろうと私はクリスマスのまえにりょこうするばあい、より長いそこにたいざいすることができるでしょう。
ママは私がぜんたいのべつのくにに一人でクリスマスくぉ過ごして心配してだし、もちろん私もそのことについてすこししんぱいですが、私はなんとかと思うと私はあまりにも寂しくわないことを願っていることをいう!
それいがいは、私は無料のおかしやりょこうのだいりてんからの素晴らしいえんぴつをえた。
( It’s hard for me since my mother want me home on christmas but it’ll be cheaper and i’ll be able to stay there longer if i travel before christmas.
She says that she’s worried about me spending Christmas alone in a whole different country, and of course i’m a little worried about that too but i think i’ll manage somehow and i hope i won’t get too lonely!
Other than that i got free candy and an awesome pencil from the travel agency. )

私の友だちかずなは私をたくさんたすけた!
かずなはわたしをみつけわたしのぜんたいのいっかげつのたいざいのためのゲストハウスをよやくしました、かのじょは私がでわたしのプロジェクトをおこなうためのがっこうをむつけて、かずなはすばらしいとさいこうの友だちです!
(  My friend Kazuna has helped me a lot; she helped me find and book a guesthouse for my whole month stay, she helped me find a school to do my project at and she’s just awesome!  )

Hyunhyun ~ !    \ ( * ^^ * ) /

Leave a comment