⑩月26日―ウィルヘルミナ

今朝は私のおじいちゃんとかれの褄は、私と私の妹をむかえにきた。
( This morning my grandpa and his wife came to pick up me and my sister. )

われわれはウィルヘルミナのなかでそのばしょで私たちのあきやすみをすごすつもりだ。
( We’re going to spend our autumn break at their place in Vilhelmina.   )
それは、そこに9-時間かかったと私はとちゅうでのちにどこかにねむってしまった!
( It took 9 hours to get there and i fell asleep somewhere after halfway.   )
私たちはマクドナルドで食べた、きょうではわかものがそれを呼びだす|donken| とかれらにおしえた。
( We ate at McDonalds and taught them that nowadays the youngsters calls it ”Donken”.   )
彼らはそれがきみょうだとおもったし、それをわらった。
(  They thought it was weird and laughed at it.  )

私たちはそのばしょのとうちゃくしたら、わたしはわたしがもっていつつもりされたベッドのじゅようするのはひじょうにはやかった!(  Once we arrived to their place i was quite quick to demand which bed i was gonna have!  )

しかし、私は私の妹は、かのじょうがあまりにももってベッドにまんぞくしていたとおもうおもうので、それはだいじょうぶだった。
(  But i think my sister was content with the bed she got too, so it was okay.   )

私はすぐに私の学校のコンピュウタと私のパソコンと私のアイパッドと私のげいたいでんわをおく、わたしのほんや学校のそざいなので、それはほとんどのデエタベエスのようにみえつくると私のベッドのよこにテェブルのうえにへあぶらしやじゅうでんにすべてをかける!
(  I immediately put up my school computer and my personal computer and my iPad and my cellphone, my books and school material, make up and hairbrush on the table beside my bed and put everything on charging so it almost looked like a data base!  )

われわれはケンゾとでかけたすべてのじゅんびをかいこんしおわったのち、ケンゾはおじいちゃんのいぬだし、こんごうフラットコウチングされたひつじかいレトリイバアです。
(  After unpacking and finished all the preparation we went out with Kenzo, he’s grandpa’s dog and is a mixed flat coated shepherd retriever.   )
ケンゾはこれまでもっともすばらしいいぬです!
ケンゾはとてもちゅうじつな、ほごされ、ケンゾは私のしんゆうのひとつだ!
しかし、ケンゾはいまふるいですし、かれがあまりにもこうふんまたわさいきんはまりまわりにじょっこうされているばあいきずつけるしはじめている。
(  He is the most wonderful dog ever!
He is so loyal and protective, he’s one of my best friends!!
But he is getting old now and his hips are starting to hurt if he gets too excited or runs around too much nowadays.  )

Hyunhyun ~ !    \ ( * ^ ^ * ) /

Leave a comment