⑩月⑦日 こわいいのばあばあ

きょうはほんとうにこわがっていた!!
(Today i was really frightened!! )

がっこうえへいくとちゅうでバスにのっているま、
それがとつぜんていしし、 わたしはさがりはじめたが、
わたしはおちたまえになにかつかまったものができた。
( While riding the bus on my way to school it suddenly
stopped and i started falling but managed to grab onto something before i fell. )

わたしはまわりをみまわした、ほかのひとがわたしとおなじくらいおどろいたことにきずいたなにがおこったのかぎもんにおもう。
スピーカーびょうーごにそうおんやうんてんしゅのおんせいのエコーがおこなわれました:
” わたしはとつぜんブレーキをふんしゃざい、しかしとつぜんバスのまえにあわれたかみかぜサイクリストがあった。。。それは、かれらがよろこんとしてだけでどうろをおうだんするこれらのひがあるのサイクリストなんかみかぜおどろきだ ”
かのじょはしゃざいをおえることができるまえにしらないのおんなはかのじょをおこってさけんでました。
( Wondering what had happened i looked around and noticed that the other people were as surprised as me.
Seconds after the speakers makes noise and the chauffeur’s voice echoes:
”I apologize for suddenly stepping on the brake, but there was a kamikaze cyclist that suddenly appeared in front of the bus…It’s surprising how many kamikaze cyclists there are these days that just crosses the roads as they please”.
But before she could finish her apology an middle old lady started screaming angrily at her: )

” そして、それはよい方法でていしすることはできませんだれがようにおおくのかみかぜのバスドライバおどろくほどだ! ”
バスのドライブはしんけいしつにわらっていった
” 私はあやまるが、私は、かれがちょうどとつぜんあらわれバスでかれをうつことをのぞんでいないとわたしはブレーキをふむひつようがありました。。。 ”
おこったの女はかのじょのふようなわめきちらすをつずけた
( ”And it’s surprisingly how many kamikaze bus drivers who can’t stop in a good manner!! ”
The bus driver laughed nervously and said:
” I apologize, but i didn’t want to drive him over, he just suddenly appeared and i had to step on the brake.. ”
The lady continued her unnecessary ranting: )

” あなたがどうろをおうだんするときはけしてとまるんどのくらいのひんどでバスのうんてんしゅにんいのてがかりをもっていますか? あなたはなんかいそれがあかだとていししないほとんどのバスにひかれますひとにんいのてがかりをもっていますか?いいえ、あなたにはありません!おろかなかみかぜバスのうてんしゅ。。。!”
(
”Do you have any clue how often bus drivers never stops when you cross the street? Do you have any clue how many times people almost gets run over by busses who don’t stop when it’s red?! No, you don’t!! Stupid kamikaze bus drivers…! ”)

私はほとんどわらってしんだが、私はそのおんなぜんたいでわずかにすわっていたのでわたしはそれをほじし、私は私にそのおんなのちゅういをひくことをのぞんでいないから。
その女はじょせいをみて、すこしなまいきまだしんこくいわのでわたしのねんれいのわかいおんなのこはそのおんなのほうほうをまわした。
( I almost died laughing, but i held it in since i was sitting near across infront of the lady and i didnt want to pull her attention to me. A young girl, in my age, turned her way so she saw the lady and said slightly cocky but still serious:)

” あなたはおちつくことできませんか?かのじょはみぎのみちをわたってじゅんかんだれかがあったげんいんブレーキをふむひつようがありましたし、かのじょはかれをじっこうしたくありませんでした! ”
わたしはそのじょせいにおやゆびをほいきしたかったことはしなかったかわりに、わたしはそのじょせいにほほえんだちいさなをあたえとわすかにうなずいたしました。
そのこわいなおこったおんなはつずけられた
” わたしはおちついてすることなりますはありません!あなたはなにをすべきかわたしにいうことができない! ”
それはひじょうにふゆかいなきぶんになった、かれらのどちらかがはるかにながい、あるいわ、かれらはたんにふかいにかんじわらいをたもつことができなかったので、ほとんどのひとがすステーションにきえたそのご。
たしかわたしは、バスがとつぜんていししていたことにショックをうけましたが、そのおんながさけんで、まずしいバスのうてんしゅにものごいはじめたとき、わたしはさらにショックをうけた。。。
( ”Could you calm down? She had to step on the brake because there suddenly
were a cyclist racing over the road and she didn’t want to run him over!”
I wanted to give her thumbs up but i didn’t dare so i just smiled slightly and nodded at her.
The scary angry lady continued:
”I won’t calm down! You can’t tell me what to do!”
Since the situation didn’t seem to let up most of the other passengers grew tired of it or just felt uncomfortable with everything so most of them got off at the next stop.
Sure i got quite shocked and tumbled when the bus suddenly stopped, but i got even more shocked and scared when the lady started screaming…)

それはわたしがほとんどくるまのじこをかいひしたわたしのぼうけんのひです!
( That’s my adventurefilled day where i almost avoided an car accident ! )

Hyunhyun ~ ! \(*^^*)/

Leave a comment