⑩月④日 ー ヘルシングランド

わたしたちはヘルシングランドでわたしたちのサマーハウスでこのしゅうまつをすごした。
わたしはきょうはたいくつだろうとおもったが、それはいだいであることがはんめい!
わたしたちはきょうボートをあらうことになっていた、ことしそれをもうのれないだろうから。
わたしたちはそれをせんじょうしたのち、おとうさんとおかあさんとわたしのいもうとはいくつかのものをかうためにくるまをとりながら、しかし、わらしのりょうしんはきのこをあつまるためにもりのなかにわたしをはなれておくった。
ざんねんながら、わたしはひとつでもしょくようきのこをみつけられませんですが、いっぽうで、わたしはおおくのいだいなしゃしんをとることができました!
(We spent this weekend in our summerhouse in Hälsingland. I thought that today would be boring but it turned out to be great! We were supposed to wash the boat today. Because we wouldn’t ride it anymore this year. But after we washed it my parents sent me away to the woods to pick mushrooms while they took the car to buy some stuff. Unfortunately I didn’t find even one edible mushroom but on the other hand I were able to take many great photos! )

IMG_3583.JPG
わたしはほんとうにおそろしいばしょにもどってじぶんのみちをみつけました!
わたしはこのふるいこやからまったくよいおもいでをもっていません!
わたしはたぶん5、6さいで、ちいさいころ、わたしたちはこのぼくそうーちのかぞくといっしょにピクニックをもっていた。
かれらはもうふ、ピクニックのものをよおいしながらので、かれらそれであり、わたしのおとうさん、ガラスなかったので、キャビンのまどにわたしをいれて、わたしはふるいこやにみりょうされた。
しかし、しばらくしたのち、わたしはまいびょうおおきく、つよくせいちょうしたいくつかのにぎやかをきいた。
つぎのぶんはわたしがおごえでさけぶと、あきらかにふるいこやにすんでいたちきゅうスズメバチのに、さんじましんにおそわれながらくるったようになきはじめる。
わたしのおとうさんはいそいでそこからはなれてわたしをえたのち、わたしはよりおおくのをおぼえていない。
わたしはちょうどわたしがふたたびめがさめたとき、わたしはわたしがえるためになんつよーさがなかったちきゅうスズメバチのどくからとてもよわく、きぶんがわるくなったおぼえています。
わたしはおそろしいベッドでそのなつをすごし、ミツバチやスズメバチのだんぜつきょうふしょうのぞうかとなりました。
(i found my way back to a truly horrible place! i have absolutely no good memories from this old cabin! when i was small, maybe five or six years old, we had a picnic with the family on this meadow. so while they prepared the blanket and the picnic stuff my daddy put me in the cabins window since they were no glass in it and i was fascinated by the old cabin. but after awhile I heard some buzzing that grew louder and stronger each second. the next minute I scream loud and start crying like crazy while getting attacked by two or three hives of earth hornets who apparently lived in the old cabin. my dad hurriedly got me away from there and then I don’t remember more. I just remember when I woke up again, I felt so weak and sick from the earth hornets poising that I had no strength to get up. I spent that summer in bed feeling horrible and grew a sever phobia of bees and hornets. )

IMG_3581.JPG
そこにおおくあらしであった、わたしはおちていたおおくのきをみてきた。
わたしはひじょうにおおくのとうぼくをみてかなしかったが、わたしはおおくのどうぶつがひなんしょやじたくなど、これらのとうぼくをしようできるとけつろんつけたとき、わたしはすこししあわせにかんじました!
(there have been many storms and i saw many trees that had fallen. I was sad to see so many fallen trees but I felt a little happier when I concluded that many animals could use those fallen trees as shelter or homes.)

IMG_3584.JPG

IMG_3586.JPG
そのもりはちょっとだけこわいだったよ!
なんか、だれかをみているにかんじだった!
でもわたしはそのときにひとりでいました。。。だよね!?
(That forest was just a little bit scary! It felt kind of like someone was watching me! But I was alone that time….right!? )

IMG_3580.JPG

IMG_3588.JPG

IMG_3587.JPG

IMG_3585.JPG

IMG_3591.JPG

IMG_3589.JPG

IMG_3592.JPG

IMG_3590.JPG

IMG_3593.JPG

IMG_3596.JPG

IMG_3595.JPG

IMG_3594.JPG

でも、わたしはすごくうれしいです!
とてもよいのあきしゃしんとったから!☺️💖
またあとでもっとはなしますよ〜! ひゅんひゅん 〜! ☆*:.。. o(≧▽≦)o .。.:*☆
(But I’m really happy! I was able to take some really good photos! I’ll tell you more later ~ ! Hyunhyun ~ ! ☆*:.。. o(≧▽≦)o .。.:*☆ )

Leave a comment